Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Tebbe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Tebbe

4.5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Robertson

Megan Robertson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would never trust anyone else with all my insurance needs. Brit is incredible, quick and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Grover

Daniel Grover

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company. Fan for life"
Profile photo of Morghan Walters

Morghan Walters

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through this company for years now and so has my mother. If your looking for an insurance company to treat you like family then absolutely look no further because they will. I am always overjoyed when Britney awnsers the phone and talks to me like a friend she wants to catch up with makes giving her money easier lol! All and all though I am greatful for them and their kindness and friendliness."
Profile photo of Jeanette Knittel

Jeanette Knittel

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Dave Tebbe for over 10 years with all our insurance. Primarily I work with Alicia in the office and she is absolutely excellent in providing information, quotes, advice, etc. with all our policy needs. Highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Beth Harbert

Beth Harbert

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany is always friendly, helpful and efficient! She is professional but takes time to listen, which is important to me. My Homeowners Insurance has been with Dave since 1975 and I have always been impressed with the service he has provided, as well as the knowledge and kind assistance of Shirley and Alicia over the years, and now Brittany. Much appreciation to a 5-Star Group...Thanks!"
Profile photo of Michelle DeHaan

Michelle DeHaan

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with this agency some time, I have not dealth with anyone personally, until 6/29, called in and had to rearrange some policy stuff, add homeowners, let's just say Brittany Lewis was excellent she knew her stuff to help me get just the right things added to my policy and helped me in a very fast efficient way. She is so personable, helpful and professional. I not only got great service but the best prices of all companies I researched. I will be staying with State Farm Dave Tebbe agency and this will be my forever insurance home! Well Done!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Wilcox

Mark Wilcox

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently received the annual renewal invoice on our homeowners policy from State Farm. I called the office of my agent for the last 40 years, Dave Tebbe, to review our policy limits/deductibles to see if there was a way to reduce the premium. Brittany Lewis was the one who answered the phone at Dave's office and she spent a good 30 minutes with me doing a complete review of EVERY coverage detail. I was able to update a number of items. She never rushed me and addressed every question/concern. I felt like I was the most important customer they have...outstanding customer service! She was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly...and, it all resulted in lowering my premium!! Thank you, Brittany!"
Profile photo of Lydia Abbott

Lydia Abbott

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place was amazing, staff is extremely friendly and helpful... I would highly reccomend them for all your insurance needs... Experience speaks loudly and it shows!!"
Profile photo of Dale Falen

Dale Falen

October 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dave always there when you need him"
Profile photo of Jennifer Powers

Jennifer Powers

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Dave Tebbe State Farm Insurance agent is the best agency in Shawnee KS. Call him for your Auto, Home , Home , Life Insurance needs."